Course Calendar

List of Events for June
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Massachusetts Project Intake Tool (MaPIT) - Pittsfield 06/03/2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Massachusetts Project Intake Tool (MaPIT) - Boston 06/05/2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Best Management Practices for Beaver Control-Natick 06/06/2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Massachusetts Project Intake Tool (MaPIT) - Andover 06/11/2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Best Management Practices for Beaver Control-Lowell 06/12/2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Achieving Accessibility In Your Community-Hadley 06/13/2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Flagger/FirstAid Certification- Worthington 06/17/2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Massachusetts Project Intake Tool (MaPIT) - Leominster 06/18/2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Chainsaw Skills & Safety - 2 Day Tolland - CANCELED 06/19/2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Chainsaw Skills & Safety - 2 Day Tolland - CANCELED 06/19/2019
Municipal Culvert Assessment - Berlin 06/20/2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Chainsaw Storm Debris Cleanup - Tolland 06/21/2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Gravel Roads: When the Dust Settles - Dalton 06/25/2019
Flagger/FirstAid Certification- Sunderland 06/25/2019
Work Zone Safety - Tolland 06/25/2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019