Using MaPIT for Chapter 90 (Virtual)

Date: 3/4/2021 1:00 PM - 3/4/2021 3:00 PM





This class has reached its capacity. To be placed on a wait list please click on the link below

Chapter 90 is moving online! The Chapter 90 Program will soon utilize the Massachusetts Project Intake Tool (MaPIT) for the submittal of Project Requests. With MaPIT, the usual physical forms submitted for Project Requests can be submitted entirely online. This Chapter 90 and MaPIT training will provide a comprehensive overview of the MaPIT platform, including creating an account and completing Chapter 90 paperwork. This training is highly recommended for all municipalities, as the acceptance of physical Project Requests will eventually be phased out and MaPIT will be the primary method of submitting these forms.
You will receive a confirmation email with a Zoom link. Please register for the Zoom Meeting with that link as well. If you do not receive the link, please contact Brenda Codella at

Accommodations for Disabilities: UMTC endeavors to provide an inclusive learning environment for all. If you require special services or arrangements to fully participate in this workshop, please contact Brenda Codella at or 413-522-6434 as soon as possible to discuss reasonable accommodations for your access needs.
First Name Affiliation
Laura MassDOT District 2
Kevin MassDOT
David MassDOT District 1
Stefan MassDOT District 2
Richard WorldTech Engineering, LLC
Caine Abington DPW
Brian Town of Winchendon DPW
Peter BETA Group, Inc.
Benny Environmental Partners Group, Inc.
Conrad Environmental Partners Group, Inc.
Tom BETA Group, Inc.
Brian Bernardston DPW
Essek VHB
John Construction Industries of Massachusetts
Tito BETA Group, Inc.
Steve Environmental Partners Group, Inc.
Kayla Howard Stein Hudson, Boston (HSH)
Diane Town of Lanesborough
Steven Howard Stein Hudson, Boston (HSH)
Robert City of Boston
Dan Town of Williamsburg
Keith Town of Whately
Thomas Town of Merrimac
Denise Town of Sudbury
Tonya Town of Wilbraham
Steve Town of Ashby
Peter Town of Richmond
Brian Town of Monson
Sheila Town of Wenham
Heather Town of Buckland
Renny Town of Groveland
Michelle City of Agawam
Stephane Town of Concord
Aleksandr Town of Lexington
Jeremy City of Westfield
Donna Town of Medfield
Christopher Town of Reading
Eilish Town of Auburn Highway Division
Jack City of Newton DPW
Jim Town of West Springfield
Joanne Town of Norton Highway
Mark City of Marlborough
William Town of Lanesborough Highway Department
Lisa Town of Salisbury
Todd Town of Goshen
John Town of Natick
Brian Town of Whately
Stephen Town of Concord
Karen Town of Warren
Jesse Town of West Springfield
Nicholas City of Fitchburg
Becky Town of Adams
Robert Town of Plympton Highway Department
Joseph Town of Dedham
Edson Town of Brookline
Matthew City of Westfield
chris Town of Hull
Brandon Town of Brookline
Rebecca City of New Bedford
Maurice Town of Medfield
Paul Town of Barnstable
Mark Town of Dracut
Richard Town of South Hadley
Amy Town of Monson
Raynham Town of Raynham
Paul Town of Uxbridge
Bill Town of Westhampton
Nancy Town of Shrewsbury
Robert Town of Brookline
Tim Town of Harvard
Dick Town of Athol
Ryan City of Fitchburg
Sean Town of Sherborn
Todd Town of Brookline
David City of Salem
Christopher Town of Belchertown
Tim City of North Adams
John Town of Lexington DPW
Josue Town of West Springfield
Donna Town of Belchertown
Addie Town of Sherborn
Paul City of North Adams
Dan Town of Brookline
Rick Town of Walpole
Kevin Town of Sudbury
William Town of Natick DPW
Jim City of Newton
Lisa Town of Cohasset
Christopher Town of Clinton
Wayne Town of Lexington DPW
Mary Beth Town of Douglas
Tammy Town of Worthington
Melissa City of Cambridge DPW
John Town of Gill
Gary Town of Hawley Highway Department
Guilford Town of Amherst
Jeffrey Town of Dudley
Charlene Town of Williamsburg
Patti Town of Ashland
Dan Town of Sudbury
Karyn City of Northampton
Jack City of Salem
Dawn City of Northampton
Melissa Town of Monterey
Albert Town of Worthington
Daniel Town of Brookline
Brendan Town of Saugus
William Town of Sudbury
CHRIS Town of Hadley
Jeremy Town of Warren
Brandi Town of Otis
Joanna Town of Auburn Highway Division
Sherry Town of Princeton
Leanne Town of Belmont
Ashley Town of Littleton
Derek Town of Otis
Andrew City of Marlborough
Nick Town of Shrewsbury
Justin Town of Concord
Bonny Barnstable Public Works
Justin Town of Peru
Kevin Town of Deerfield
Cheryl Town of Charlton
Alyssa Town of Merrimac
Seth City of Fitchburg
Benn Town of Uxbridge
Mark Town of Shelburne
Robert Town of Merrimac
Jason Town of Amherst
John Town of Ashland
William Town of Brookline
Matthew Town of Chesterfield
Sam City of Fitchburg
Shawna City of Newton
James Town of Blackstone
Mike Town of South Hadley
Greg Town of Easton
Karen Town of Acton
Bertram City of Chelsea
Paul Town of Sandwich
Robert Town of Adams
Ronald Town of Orleans
Shawn Town of Monterey
Michelle Town of Needham
Chenyuan Central Transportation Planning Staff (CTPS)
Evan Town of Ashland
Steven Town of Belchertown
Chuck Town of Deerfield
Jennifer Town of South Hadley
Faye Town of West Boylston DPW
  • Michael Bolduc
    Transportation Planner at MassDOT District 2
  • Cassandra Gascon
    Community Grants Program Administrator at MassDOT