Using MaPIT for Chapter 90 (Virtual)

Date: 4/13/2021 1:00 PM - 4/13/2021 3:00 PM






Chapter 90 is moving online! The Chapter 90 Program will soon utilize the Massachusetts Project Intake Tool (MaPIT) for the submittal of Project Requests. With MaPIT, the usual physical forms submitted for Project Requests can be submitted entirely online. This Chapter 90 and MaPIT training will provide a comprehensive overview of the MaPIT platform, including creating an account and completing Chapter 90 paperwork. This training is highly recommended for all municipalities, as the acceptance of physical Project Requests will eventually be phased out and MaPIT will be the primary method of submitting these forms.

Due to high demand, this course is limited to only 10 private company attendees.

You will receive a confirmation email with a Zoom link. Please register for the Zoom Meeting with that link as well. If you do not receive the link, please contact Brenda Codella at

Accommodations for Disabilities: UMTC endeavors to provide an inclusive learning environment for all. If you require special services or arrangements to fully participate in this workshop, please contact Brenda Codella at or 413-522-6434 as soon as possible to discuss reasonable accommodations for your access needs.

Register by 4/13/2021
Private Sector


Register by 4/13/2021
Public Sector


If you are having trouble registering, please email or call (413) 545-2604 for assistance.

First Name Affiliation
Matt Montague DPW
Tyler Needham Dept of Public Works
Kelly Abington DPW
Jamie Wilmington DPW
Helen Town of Berkley Highway Department
rob town of nantucket - dpw
Kelly Town of Medway DPW
Margot Environmental Partners Group
Cecilia Needham
Karyn Halifax Highway Dept.
Donna City of New Bedford
Shawn Town of West Bridgewater
Elika Town of Weston
Paul Town of Kingston
Kari Town of Carver
Elizabette City of Chicopee
Holly Town of Amherst
K Town of Nantucket
Randy Town of Southwick
Peter Town of Duxbury
Steve Town of Winthrop
Robert Town of Provincetown
Jennifer Town of Needham
Christopher City of Chicopee
Michael City of Waltham
Thomas Town of East Longmeadow
Joe Town of Norwell
Stephanie City of New Bedford Department of Public Infrastructure
Catherine Town of Granville
Thomas Town of Weston
Meghan Town of Marion
Michelle Town of Royalston
Christopher Town of North Reading
David Town of Granby (MA)
KRISTIN City of New Bedford
Amy Town of North Reading
Donna Town of Dracut
Jeffrey Town of Rochester
George Town of Sunderland
Andrew Town of Needham
Glenn Town of Norwell
Karen Town of Southborough
Michele Town of Leyden
John City of Lowell
Jasmine City of New Bedford
Kayleigh Town of Ware Department of Public Works
Steven Town of Hanson Highway Department
Lisa Town of Canton
Martin Town of Hardwick
kathy Town of Winthrop
Mary Town of Norwell
Amy Town of Monson
JoAnne Town of Holland
Lori Town of Hardwick
Michaela Town of Shirley
Rhain Town of Needham
Christopher Town of West Bridgewater Forestry and Parks Department
Butch Town of Sturbridge DPW
Tom Town of Washington
Jeff Town of Heath
Ruby Town of Webster
Brandon Town of Shirley
Susan Town of West Bridgewater
Colin Town of Orange
Jenn Town of Dartmouth
John Town of North Reading
Andrew City of Springfield DPW
Jean Town of Wellfleet
Mary-Beth Town of Templeton DPW
Jamie Town of Northbridge
LIZ Town of Duxbury
Cathy Town of Shirley
Lisa Town of Needham
Michael City of Holyoke
Dan Town of Acushnet
Lynn Town of Kingston
Peggy City of Springfield DPW
Judith Town of Marion
Dan City of Easthampton
Denise Town of Norwell
Chuck Town of Ware Department of Public Works
Jay Town of Wellfleet
Elisabeth Town of Topsfield
Catherine City of Attleboro
Charlie Town of Lynnfield
Gordon City of Leominster
Paul Town of Plainville
Peter City of Springfield
Norman Town of Duxbury
Gilbert Town of Ware Department of Public Works
Cheryl Town of Danvers
Richard Town of Wakefield Department of Public Works
Greg City of Springfield DPW
Robert Town of East Longmeadow
Richard Town of Phillipston
Kristen Town of New Braintree
Aubrey Town of Shirley
Rebecca Town of Marion
Mark Town of Wellfleet
Gary Town of Topsfield DPW
Michael Town of Wilmington
John Town of Carver
Patty Town of Chatham
  • Michael Bolduc
    Transportation Planner at MassDOT District 2
  • Cassandra Gascon
    Community Grants Program Administrator at MassDOT