Stump the Instructor: The Power of GIS in the DPW - Webinar

Date: 2/6/2023 8:00 AM - 2/6/2023 9:00 AM

Location: Virtual





The Power of GIS in the DPW

Join us on February 6th at 8:00am when David Desrosiers, Granby Mass DPW Director, will show how three simple clicks can help your DPW use GIS on any project.

IMPORTANT: A zoom link will be provided in your registration approval email after you have completed your registration.


First Name Affiliation
Kenneth Schnauzer Engineering
Emmalee Town of Middlebury (VT)
Adriaunna Environmental Partners Group, Inc. (Woburn)
Miroslav Town of Barnstable DPW
Jerry Cedarville Engineering Group, LLC (PA)
D. NA (CO)
Taylor Howard Stein Hudson (HSH)
Otis Mount Ascutney Regional Commission (VT)
Kestrel Town of Stowe DPW (VT)
Peter Howard Stein Hudson (HSH)
Adam Dewberry
Benjamin Town of Needham
Tom Town of Dennis
Paul City of Taunton
Adrian City of Newton DPW
Steven Town of North Attleborough DPW
Laurie City of Chicopee
Shawn City of New Bedford
Travis Town of Hubbardston
John Town of Ferrisburgh (VT)
Maggie City of Northampton
Nicolas Town of Barnstable DPW
Nicolas Town of Barnstable DPW
Brenda MassDOT District 1
Jeffrey Town of Yarmouth
Kelley Town of Billerica
Amanda Town of Milton (VT)
Stephanie UMass Transportation Center (UMTC)
Robert Town of Rockport
Lance Town of Foxborough DPW
John Town of Windsor
David Town of Granby (MA)
George Town of Sunderland
Tony Town of Bedford
Bill Town of Avon
April Town of Sharon
Christopher Town of Foxborough DPW
Stefania Town of Tewksbury
Josh Town of Sandwich
Michael Town of Sandwich DPW
Eric Central Mass Regional Planning Commission (CMRPC)
Jonathan Town of Southwick DPW
Kyle Town of Westborough DPW
John Town of East Bridgewater DPW
Todd Town of Clinton DPW (CT)
Amy City of Salem
Kevin Town of Tewksbury
Sean Town of Sandwich
Renee Town of Danvers
Bill Town of Westhampton
Jackie Town of Weston
Raymond City of Salem
Jet Idaho Transportation Department (ITD) (ID)
James Town of Brewster DPW
Maria City of Salem
Kurt Town of Hanover
Randall Town of Southampton
Tim Town of Harvard
Elizabeth City of Northampton
Carys Town of Needham
Shane Town of Needham
Kenneth Town of Barnstable
Kevin Town of Dover
Brian City of Cambridge DPW
Alicia Town of Barnstable
Chris Town of Westborough
Norman Connecticut Department of Transportation (CTDOT)
Tanya Vermont Agency of Transportation (DOT)
John Town of Gill
Nicole Town of Oak Bluffs
Dan Town of Brookline
Dan Town of Sudbury DPW
Karyn City of Northampton
Greg City of Northampton
Joseph Town of North Attleborough
Ryan Town of Foxborough DPW
Katherine City of Taunton
Michael City of Springfield Water and Sewer Commission
QinRui Town of Acton
Melissa City of Newton
Joanna Town of Auburn Highway Division
Emily Vermont Agency of Transportation (DOT)
Ethan Rutland Regional Planning Commission (VT)
Lauren City of Springfield Water and Sewer Commission
Isaac City of Newton
Lisa Town of Clinton
Caitlin UMass Transportation Center (UMTC)
Paul Town of Athol DPW
Giovanna City of Salem
Nick Town of Shrewsbury
Michael Town of Brewster DPW
Ardian Town of Needham DPW
Kyle Town of Westborough
Griffin Town of Brewster DPW
Lisa Town of Milton (VT)
Christine Martha's Vineyard Commission
Alyssa Town of Merrimac
Meghana Town of Lexington
Jamison Town of Hanson
Matthew Town of Chesterfield Highway Department
Michael UMass Transportation Center (UMTC)
David Town of Sudbury DPW
Soo Old Colony Planning Council (OCPC)
Justine Town of Concord DPW- Highway & Grounds Division
Andrew Town of Tewksbury
Nic Rutland Regional Planning Commission (VT)
Matt Town of Sutton
Diane City of Cambridge DPW
Vincent Town of Shrewsbury
Paul Town of Sandwich
Andrew Town of Shrewsbury
Cambria City of Cambridge DPW
Samuel City of Greenfield DPW
Dan City of Cambridge Traffic
Mark City of Quincy
Aldo UMass Transportation Center (UMTC)
Cricket Town of Wellesley
Maggie Town of Marblehead
Kristen Town of Needham
Corey Town of Acton
  • Michael Smith
    Technical Training Specialist at UMass Transportation Center (UMTC)