Course Calendar

List of Events for July
Monday, July 1, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
2019 Massachusetts Driver Skills and Safety Event 07/17/2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Class B CDL Program 05/08/2018
UMTC Online FAA Remote Pilot Exam Test Prep 06/06/2018
Class A CDL Program 06/12/2018
Welding Equipment Safety and Operation 05/06/2019