Contact the Transportation Center

UMTC Logo

UMass Transportation Center
214 Marston Hall
Amherst, MA 01003
Phone: (413) 545-2604
Fax: (413) 545-9569
admin@umasstransportationcenter.org

Click here for directions to campus.
Click here for a campus map.

 

 Faculty

Image of Eleni Christofa
 

 

 

 

Dr. Eleni Christofa
Assistant Professor
christofa@ecs.umass.edu

 Image of Song Gao

 

 

 

Dr. Song Gao
Associate Professor
sgao@umass.edu

Image of Eric Gonzales 

 

 

 

Dr. Eric Gonzales
Assistant Professor
gonzales@umass.edu

 Image of Mike Knodler

 

 

 

Dr. Michael A. Knodler Jr.
Associate Professor
Director, UMTC
mknodler@engin.umass.edu

Image of Daiheng Ni 

 

 

 

Dr. Daiheng Ni
Associate Professor
ni@ecs.umass.edu

Image of John Collura 

 

 

 

Dr. John Collura
Professor Emeritus
collura@ecs.umass.edu

Image of Paul Shuldiner 

 

 

 

Dr. Paul W. Shuldiner
Professor Emeritus

 

Staff

Image of Chris Ahmadjian 

 

 

 

Chris Ahmadjian
Program Manager, Baystate Roads
Associate Director
ahmadjia@ecs.umass.edu

Image of Brenda Codella 

 

 

 

Brenda Codella
Project Coordinator
bcodella@umass.edu

 Image of Karen Dodge

 

 

 

Karen J. Dodge
Manager of Training & Outreach
umtctraining@engin.umass.edu

 Image of Kathryn Donnelly

 

 

 

Kathryn Donnelly
Media Relations Specialist
donnelly@umass.edu

 Image of Michelle Farr

 

 

 

Michelle Farr
Grant Administrator
farr@ecs.umass.edu

 Image of Jenn Gazillo

 

 

 

Jennifer Gazzillo
Project/Research Coordinator
gazzillo@ecs.umass.edu

Image of Gretchen Johnson 

 

 

 

Gretchen Johnson
Project Coordinator
gmjohnson@umass.edu

 Image of Melissa Paciulli

 

 

 

Melissa Paciulli
Manager of Research and Development
mpaciulli@ecs.umass.edu

 Image of Robin Riessman

 

 

 

Robin Riessman
Associate Director, UMassSafe
riessman@ecs.umass.edu

Image of Cindy Schaedig 

 

 

 

Cynthia Schaedig
Project Coordinator
cschaedig@ecs.umass.edu

Image of Mike Smith 

 

 

 

Michael Smith
Technical Training Specialist
mdsmith@umass.edu

Image of Kristina Stetson 

 

 

 

Kristina Stetson
Administrative Manager
kstetson@engin.umass.edu

Image of Aldo Villani 

 

 

 

Aldo Villani
Marketing/Design Coordinator
avillani@engin.umass.edu